• Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic

Shoma Ike

Shoma Ike

K-Pop Kid

• Character
    • Character Bio
  • 263 posts

So, I recently decided to roll an Atrisian character and, as part of that nexus, started trying to understand the board history and roleplay that's taken place on Chaos associated with the planet Atrisia. This turned into a much bigger job than I thought, and as I spoke to people associated with the Atrisian Empire faction, the One Sith faction, and others on the board it was obvious that there wasn't much of a consensus of whether the planet was habitable or not. If it was, how much of it was. Or what parts of it were.

Piece by piece, I started finding approved Codex and Factory subs that helped to paint a picture. But, I'm not about to claim I have the slightest idea what I'm talking about here. I joined the board in 2015, after the Atrisian Empire faction had told their stories and moved on. And this is my first time associating with the Galactic Alliance faction. I recall reading the GA Dominion of Atrisia-turned-Rebellion by the One Sith... but I was a casual reader who wasn't involved with the planning or the storytelling.

In other words, I'm winging it here and I need your help! Similar to what the lovely and much more talented Danger Arceneau did with Corellia, I'm trying to get any lore-related bits related to Atrisia.

Is there something more I can say in the history to relate to the Atrisian Empire's time on the board?

Do you have a Factory, Company, or Codex sub that should be included in discussion of the planet?

Are there threads out there that tell the story of this planet that I haven't found or just don't know about?

For reference, here is what I'm working with:

Notice Me, Senpai!

shoma_sig03.png

M2cKZ0I.pngtag_atrisian.png4g7eozn.png

Moira Skaldi

Moira Skaldi

Paperclip Maximiser

• Character
    • Character Bio
  • 1,415 posts