Petal

Petal

Every rose has its thorns

• Character
    • Character Bio
  • 23 posts

Petal The Wantabe Swoop Champion

petal2.jpgNAME: Petal.

FACTION: none but favors  The Mando'ade and The Galactic Empire* as well as The First Order* ( *mostly because of propaganda )

SPECIES: Twi'lek

Birth word: unknown

Homeworld: planetoid of Avaraxes.

SEX: Female

• Sex pref: (prefers females hasn't met a male that doesn't scare her yet )

HEIGHT: 1.53m-5.0ft

WEIGHT: 55.7kg-123.lbs

EYES: Bright Blue

HAIR: Rose Petal Pink Lekku ( no tattoos)

SKIN: Rose Petal Pink

Languages: Basic, twi’leki, Mando'a

FORCE SENSITIVE: yes but weakly

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

STRENGTHS AND WEAKNESSES :

I’m a talented swoop pilot and mechanic (engineer) with social anxiety ( especially around men) also I've never been very limited combat skills.I spent most my life cooking for my Former owner so I quit a good cook as well  and sometimes I get this feeling weird feeling when someone is watching me

APPEARANCE:

A little shorter than the average twi'lek. Also very beautiful even for a twi'lek as well as well developed and has pointed teeth

BIOGRAPHY: