Jump to content

  • Log In with Google Sign In
  • Create Account
Photo

Re-Dominion of Lost Hexes Rule Change

* * * * * 1 votes dominion invasion

  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1
Valiens Nantaris

Valiens Nantaris

    Head Admin

  • Administrators
  • 19,851 posts

As part of our rework of Invasion and related rules the following has been added to the Dominion rules.

 

A hex lost as the result of an invasion defeat may not have a Dominion thread started on it by the defeated faction for 30 days after the announcement of the Invasion result.

 

This adds a touch more consequence to losing an Invasion without being an eternal setback.

 

 


BBS8Bub.jpg

57wSzTY.png3cFUgUN.png1iYfC3H.pngWJCVATQ.png


#2
Cynthia Solus

Cynthia Solus

    [Immortal Object]

  • Character
    • Character Bio
  • 521 posts

Does this start after the current invasions or now. I mean all the previous rule updates are not including the ones already running.


Edited by Cynthia Solus, 15 July 2019 - 06:20 PM.


#3
Kahlil Zambrano

Kahlil Zambrano

    Dubiety

  • Writers
    • Character Bio
  • 1,304 posts
Will this affect current invasions? Usually these rules changes don't. Just want to clarify.

#4
Valiens Nantaris

Valiens Nantaris

    Head Admin

  • Administrators
  • 19,851 posts

It will, as always, only affect Invasions announced after today, not currently active or announced ones.


BBS8Bub.jpg

57wSzTY.png3cFUgUN.png1iYfC3H.pngWJCVATQ.png


#5
Allyson Locke

Allyson Locke

    Technomancer

  • Writers
    • Character Bio
  • 8,809 posts
Nevermind :D

Edited by Allyson Locke, 17 July 2019 - 04:04 PM.