Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

When Life Gives You Mandos

The Pau City Blockade Runner might be extraordinarily quick, but Will was fairly sure it had rodents. He remained standing for lack of a sanitary place to sit down. Staining this suit just wouldn't do.

“Miss Calina, my name is Willard Jamaane. I'm a consultant.” He glanced back at the passage to the cockpit, then refocused on the blonde and the shot-up stealth boat. Each, in their own way, dominated the cargo hold. “Captain Merrill has asked me to facilitate your transition into your new life, and help you customize that life to your taste.”

His gaze drifted past her to the stealth courier. "The Mandalorians really were exuberant with you, weren't they."

[member="Calina Ovmar"]

It had taken a long while for Calina to peel herself out of the pilots chair and dry her face. The evidence was still there, puffy eyes and slightly blotchy skin but anyone with half a brain would have been wise enough not to comment. And Calina was fairly certain the Mara didn't hire anyone with less than half a brain.

Arms wrapped about herself as she processed Willard's words, glancing back over her shoulder. "Exuberant is a word that describes a lot that the mandalorians do, normally without necessity." She looked back at him, with a shake of her head.

"Lets go back to this new life part, and start with, what new life?"

[member="Willard Jamaane"]

[member="Calina Ovmar"]